Nam Le's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 44 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nam’s full profile.


  • 11 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Vietnamese; learning Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Student
  • UPV
  • From Vietnam
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an exchange student in Valencia (5 months from late January to July). I hope to find friends and travellers around the world. I'm very open to any problem and question about life, interested in sports (badminton) and music (Jazz and classical). Love travelling a lot.

Update: I'm back to Hanoi to do my internship and finish my degree. My schedule is quite heavy but I'll try my best to connect to others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

One of my friends used this app and found it interesting, so he recommended me. I also want to make new friends and learn new things too.

We can create a better world, because for me we only live once, so why being so hurry and worried. I promise to myself when I go back to Vietnam, I will do this.


I love trying new things and having new friends. If you want to hang out and have a beer or coffee, I'm down. I'm a very good drinker haha.

  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • jazz
  • sports
  • badminton
  • meeting people

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a huge fan of Jazz (I practice piano Jazz quite often). I love music so I play guitar and piano. I dance a lot too. Talking about movies, I'm super into the MCU (my favorite film is Eternals). If you share the same interest with me, then we can go watch a movie or have a coffee and listen to Jazz.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I drank two bottles of wine and 'died' 30 minutes after that 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Also I fell from top of the mountain and luckily I'm still alive haha. I think God has given me a second chance to live!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to play guitar and piano, dancing, chess, ... (I tried them all haha), and I want to pracitce my Spanish more every single day. That's why speaking Spanish is a super good point!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good food, good company, good stories and songs!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Nam’s full profile.