Nanda Fajar Aditia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nanda Fajar’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning Turkish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • From Depok
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Right now I am working and have daily activity.I often meet people from many countries. So I have broad minded and I hope I can adjust with your custom immediately.

I live in Depok, about 30 minutes from Southern part of Jakarta. From airport it took about 1 and half hour. Right now, I only can host you on Sunday. But if you want to go with me traveling around Jakarta, I can accompany you on Sunday or Saturday afternoon.

PHILOSOPHY

In my working environment, I am a well-managed person, discipline, and punctual. But if I go for travel, I rarely being well-managed person, always make my time flow like water.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Right now I only travel with one person from England.
I knew him from my friends who also CS-ers.

Interests

Traveling (indeed), motorcycling and hiking.

  • environment
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking

Teach, Learn, Share

No Cure for Travel Addiction !

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Nanda Fajar’s full profile. It’s free!