Nandan Priyadarshi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nandan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Chinese (Simplified), Marathi (Marāṭhī), Panjabi, Punjabi
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Data Scientist- Big Data Project Manager
  • Gradution in Computer Scinece
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Guy who currently staying and working in Beijing China.
I like to travel and like to meet people and make friends. Would like to host people of any age from all over the world and having common interests.
On normal days I'm an easy going, fun loving person, who loves watching movies, discussing the current events in the world and who lets imagination run a rampant course.
I am fairly well traveled all over INDIA and love meeting people from different countries and across different cultures. .I am pretty easy going as long as you respect the house rules and are fairly neat and clean. Look forward to meeting all you wonderful people..Peace ✌ 😇

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I heard about CSfrom a friend of mine,
so I wanted to try it and joined...
and I´m really happy I did it:
I got to know only nice people and had a great time
with the CS'er I met/ stayed with so far !

I have surfed alot but not able to hosted yet, Hopefully it will be a way to not be homeless while traveling, and to meet cool new people while doing so. Seems way more fun and just more human than staying alone at a hotel.

Interests

Travelling travelling and travelling ,Cooking, writing, swimming, watching movies, listening to music, horse riding!,Photography

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:- Recently Arijit Singh ....really like it.. other wise random songs depends on moods..
Movies:- Comedy movie ...bcz you know i am jolly guy....
Book:- Travelling book,Novels (Indian Writers)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Alone Bike tour to leh and ladakh
Walk on ICE with barefoot in leh and ladakh..
Solo trip to Italy, Germany and Vienna

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to travel all over INDIA in 30 days.. and also can teach how to cook Indian food (in ENGINEERING STYLE), ride a motorcycle and also play the Tabla.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Moments,happiness,Time..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bhutan, China, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Hong Kong, India, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Nandan’s full profile.

My Groups