Diego Coral's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • History-Antropology
  • From San Juan de Pasto, Nariño, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello
I am a colombian guy, currently living in Mexico studying Anthropology. I also studied history, and I am interested in learning about cultures, histories, and personal lives.

I am quiet, but also outgoing when there is confidence. I enjoy theater, music, dancing, taking pictures, and talking and talking. I am trying to perfect my English and taking small steps in Portuguese.
Definitely what I love most is learning new things, feeling and living different experiences day by day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think the best way to travel and know a place i trouhg its people, tourism for tourism doesn´t make sense, because each place has stories to tell and is the reason why I am here, to learn and exchange experiences and knowledge with that person who can bump me

Interests

All about cultural expression
Festivals and carnivals
The theater always
I have started to do yoga and I love it, also swimming and I love it.

  • photography
  • dancing
  • music
  • history
  • theatre
  • museums

Music, Movies, and Books

ufff
In music difficult to answer...ALMOST anything that makes me dance.
Movies, well, one that makes me cry haha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being a scout, theatrical and volunteer.
I worked at a summer camp in Kansas, difficult but interesting....
Teaching afrodescendant population in my country.
Volunteering in a project with victims of the conflict in Colombia.
Doing theater :)

Teach, Learn, Share

More than teaching I think it is sharing...and in that it will be experiences, stories, laughter and coffee.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Ecuador, France, Italy, Mexico, Peru, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile.

My Groups