Anastasia Pellarin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Chinese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • travelling worldwide
  • Degree in Languages and Foreign Cultures...English, Spani...
  • From Bologna
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learning mandarin chinese!

ABOUT ME

I'm a 27 years old italian girl who love to travel and to meet ppl from all over the world! Right now I'm in Beijing, studying chinese because I'd like to find a job maybe here in China. I love Beijing and I really think that Beijing is the place to be!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Quite new couchsurfer, but I have time to become a master! :) I met just a guy when I was in Italy and it's been a really cool experience!

Interests

Reading, Art Exhibitions, Photography, Travelling (of course!!!), Indie-Rock music, Concerts, Drinking Coffee, Have fun with friends, Chinese language and culture.

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • concerts
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music

Music, Movies, and Books

Film: Pulp Fiction, Fargo, The Big Lebowsky, Amici miei, La sconosciuta, American History X, Fear and loathing in Las Vegas, Lost in translation, Le vite degli altri, Le quatre cent coups
Books: Il cacciatore di aquiloni, Mille splendidi soli, L'impero di Cindia, Il secolo cinese, Altri libertini, Il nome della rosa, I racconti di Kolyma, Se questo è un uomo, Venuto al mondo
Music: Fabrizio De André, Nobraino, Dente, Coldplay, Brunori sas, Skin, Caparezza, Red Hot Chili Peppers,Adam Green, Franz Ferdinand, Lady Gaga, Janis Joplin

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting the Great Wall has been the greatest experience ever! but I'm still young and I'm sure I'll see so many more exciting things ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Germany, Greece, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups