Logo orange

Nan Theman 郝南儿

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Entrepreneur, Financial Analyst
  • Masters in Mathematics and Computati...
  • From Montreal/Beijing
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find a mission

ABOUT ME

I'm a outgoing guy who loves to crack jokes. I enjoy having good conversations with people just about anything.

I moved to Canada when I was 11 years old. The bilingual environment has forced me to pick up English, French And HOCKEY!

PHILOSOPHY

Social Liberal, Fiscal Conservative.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Shake some hands, make some friends!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Shook some hands, made some friends!

Interests

Pretty much everything except the Kardarshians and Honeybooboo

Music, Movies & Books

Forest Gump, Dallas Buyers Club, Darkside of the Moon, Catch 22

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Amazing is a very strong word. I have seen a lot of cool stuff but haven't witness or done anything Amazing. But I'm still young, so hopefully one day I can see and do something truly Amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I used to teach Investment and Derivative Product in University, so if you are interested in Finance and Economics those are my strong fields. I'm extremely curious when it comes to other people's experiences and stories. So please share your knowledge with me when we meet! Always looking for Guidance, enlightenment and inspiration.

Countries I've Visited

China, Cuba, France, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Thailand, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, China

Join Couchsurfing to see Nan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile