Nao  's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nao’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi.My name is Nao.Every my friend around the world can always remember my name easily because it sounds like "Now":-)

I worked as brand marketing.Just quit my job and having gap year to explore the world now.
Studying web marketing as well.

I am outdoor person.I like traveling ,playing sports,eating,talking.Currently I'm crazy about hiking!!

Love backpacking.Travele 30countries so far.
Still there are so many things that l don't know what is happened in this world...
Never stop explore.Do as local do.

Studied cross culture (International culture,connection.Comparing culture, socity,economy...of countries)

I have a lot of friends from overseas especially from university exchange.We often explore tokyo,go to chill,eat and eat,and karaoke:-)Still continue it when I have time.

Communicating with friends around the world is part of my life.

When I have long vacation,I always up to travel.
I like contryside because it has a lot of natures and animals.
I love traveling not as a tourist.
I love countryside and get to know local way.

I have lived Dublin in lreland as an exchange student
and stay there half year.

Before I was in Ireland I had explored in Japan.So I can tell you where you should go in Japan.
If you want,I can cook Japanese food and teach "origami"(Japanese traditional craft)

I would love to see you and visit a lot of places.

Interests

Sports,volunteer,dance,eating

Music, Movies, and Books

country music,pop music ,Japanese music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Picking chiken eggs on American family's farm
Staying with children around the world for Family camp in the USA
To see a lot of kind people in Laos
Volunteer in North side of Japan
Seeing new place new people

Teach, Learn, Share

My major is cross culture.I really like to communicate with foreign people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talking my experience
Cooking some cuisine
Sharing Japanese culture
Teaching Origami!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, England, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Nao’s full profile.