Naomi Bird's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Naomi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I traveled through Europe with some couchsurfing in the mix and had great experience getting to know local culture and exploring cities in a new light. Would love to keep those positive experiences going when I travel- and open that opportunity up for others who are exploring Halifax while I'm living here.

Interests

I love rock climbing- both bouldering and sport, and from that I've become quite into route setting. I also enjoy cycling, yoga, paddle boarding, canoeing, walking, running, and spending a few lazy days watching Netflix!

  • yoga
  • running
  • coach
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • bouldering
  • cycling
  • canoeing
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

The handmaidens tale was incredible- and until I read another good book it's #1 on the list.

Teach, Learn, Share

Im a climbing coach & route setter- so I have a lot to share about climbing and the technical aspects of it!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Canada, England, Estonia, France, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Spain, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Naomi’s full profile. It’s free!