Naomi Coleman's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Naomi’s full profile.


  • 19 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Nursing
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to travel and experience different cultures, I work full time in the UK in nursing profession. I have taken part in volunteer work in Nepal and India with orphan children.
I class myself as spiritual, and enjoy meditation, yoga and alternative therapies. I enjoy beaches mountains wildlife and experiencing the world as there is so much to see.
Trekked Everest Base Camp which was amazing..have stayed with monks in Tenples in Thailand taking part in silent meditation

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travel several times a year to various countries and would be interested in staying with local people and finding out more culture and real life, instead of the usual hotels, found out about this from a friend and it sounded good so thought I would join.


Yoga, Meditation, Reiki, Crystal Healing, Reading, Beaches, Travel, Music, Dancing,
Volunteer Work, Wildlife, Culture.

  • wildlife
  • culture
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • music
  • nursing
  • volunteering
  • beaches
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trekked Everest Base Camp an emotional experience
Shark cage Diving South Africa ..Gorilla Tracking in Uganda

What I Can Share with Hosts

Visiting beautiful countries on a budget,it doesn't have to cost the earth....

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Belize, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Ecuador, Egypt, Ethiopia, Fiji, Gambia, Georgia, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Laos, Lebanon, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Saint Lucia, Seychelles, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United States, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Nepal, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Naomi’s full profile.