Naomi Freudiger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Naomi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Hospitality
  • matriculation
  • From Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi there,
my name is Naomi, I am 19 years old and I am from Nuremberg, Germany.
A couple of months ago I've started my Southeast Asia trip. I've already traveled through Singapore, the Philippines, Indonesia, Vietnam and Thailand! My plan - when I started traveling - was to go on a trip for 6 months. I decided (spontaneously) to extend my trip and just go to Australia for one year of work and travel. Crazy right? I don't even know what I got my self into and I am scared as shit man, no denying that haha. After that? I don't know! It's gonna be one hell of a time there and I am so exited about this new beginning in Australia. I've met a couple of Australians who manly were the reason why I decided to go to OZ bc I just loved their mentality and stories.
Other than that I am a vegetarian but really easy going when it comes to food! I love animals and interacting with people. Being kind and open with oneanother is one of my philosophies of life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't know how long I'm going to travel, but I'm always looking for friendly and open-minded hosts, where I could stay for a few nights! We could spend the day together if you want to, cook together or just go clubbing! You won't have to spend all your time with me, but it would be really great getting to know each other for a few days!

Interests

  • animals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • clubbing
  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I nearly drowned in Indonesia - no, not kidding

What I Can Share with Hosts

My love and passion for food and people! I love to cook and just be around people, listening to their experiences and lifes! I'm not a messy person and really easy going. (I think it's obvious but just so you know - I won't leave without taking care of my bed first!) I love to have a laugh or two with you so our time together will never be boring!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Guadeloupe, Martinique

Join Couchsurfing to see Naomi’s full profile. It’s free!