Naomi Wells's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Naomi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 41 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Māori; learning French, Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Communications
  • From Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We have a spare bed in the garage and space for a van!

We don't have much but what we do have we will share what we can with you willingly!

We are offering community. A unique family style experience of board games, political and religious conversations, laugher and rude jokes that are almost constant.

You will not leave our house the same as you were and our lives will also always be changed by having you in it!

We keep in contact with our surfers and enjoy a deeper friendship than what many on here seek.

We love Warhammer, Doctor Who, Star Wars, Board Games, Painting.

Must be LGBT+ friendly as we all identity as queer.

Still keen? Send us a message!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make lifelong friends and learn about the wide world!

Interests

I am an school nerd who like sleep and good food and would rather visit the museum than party.
I love meeting new people and really enjoy having deep and meaningful conversations. I am not a drinking person but I come to a good party.

I want to meet the locals when I travel, learn a new way of doing things and open my heart to others on this crazy train we call life!

  • arts
  • theater
  • movies
  • traveling
  • food
  • linguistics
  • sleeping
  • exploring
  • warhammer
  • quiet

Music, Movies, and Books

Dr Who, Star Wars, Battlestar Galactica, Fable 3, Harry Potter, The Tempest, Ecclesiaties...the list goes on.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Honestly, meeting all the amazing people I have through hosting Couchsurfers!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook, give you NZ travel tips and play games!

What I Can Share with Hosts

We are clean and respectful and I love cooking so I would be more than happy to cook you tea, followed by a board game and some great banter!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, New Zealand, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Georgia, Germany, New Zealand, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Naomi’s full profile.