Naomi Forakis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Naomi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Greek (modern); learning Afrikaans, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Sranan Tongo
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Dreaming of travelling and planning them
  • Tourism!!
  • From Belgium
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Realize my dreams

ABOUT ME

I'm a travel , language and culture addict. Born in Belgium, raised up in Greece as I am half Greek half Belgian. I lived my whole life with a suitcase. I'm social, multicultural, multilingual, talkative and energetic

PHILOSOPHY

Try to be an optimist, this helps to keep you young and happy in life, less stress and more joy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As a multicultural host and surfer

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Fantastic! You learn so much! And it is very interesting to get to know people and their stories.
It's about giving and taking ;)

Interests

Travelling, learning languages, dancing, doing sports, talking (too much), laughing, enjoying life!

  • culture
  • dancing
  • boating
  • traveling
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Worldmusic, pop, reggae, reggaeton, dancehall, moombahton, afro, latino, Everything on Trace Tropical... and so on :p

Movies:
Travelmovies! Travel Channel, Globe Trekker, (Romantic)comedies, Disney!! Woman on top, one love, coming to America,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Since I was 2 years old, we traveled by boat with our family from Belgium to Greece, made a few stops and lived in different places, so i grew up at sea and had the first years of my life our the boat, which makes me very proud.

As long as you are happy with your life, everything is amazing (or at least you try to see it like that haha)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Curaçao, France, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Greece, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Naomi’s full profile. It’s free!