Naor Eliyahu's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 72% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Naor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern)
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Data Analyst
  • Econmices and managment
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everybody,
My name is Naor, I'm 27 yo, bachelor in economices, working at EY company.
I'm living with my self in Center of Tel Aviv, close to Rabin square.
Usually I invest my free time on reading books, surfing , skeatboard, guitar, Netflix, traveling and meet new people all over the world.
If you need a place to stay in Tel Aviv or info about Israel you are welcome to contact me.
😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people with diffrent cultures, exchange ideas ,points of view and exprience.
Giving recommndations about spiecal spots, good food and upgrade the vication in generally.

Interests

Literature, Traveling, Music, Sport

Music, Movies, and Books

Music playlist these days: Radiohead, The Doors, Tame Impala, Anderson paak, Gary clarck, Arik Einstein..

Books Authors: Frantz Kafka, Albert Camus, Ayn Ran, George Orwell, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Milan Kondra..

Tv Shows: Oz, Married and children, Rick and Morty, Westworld, Black mirror, El Chapo, Casa de papel, Fargo, Game of thrones, House of cards..

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Naor’s full profile. It’s free!