Napoleon Roman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Napoleon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Agronomist enginner
  • Agronomist enginner
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi. I'm introduce myself. I am divorced, I live in the nice house.
My house located in Guatuso, Patarrá, in the little mountain.
Now... I could receive someone but you must send me a email at least a month before, because it's problaby I will be out the house, becuase my job.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I knew about this website because my canadian friends recommend to me.
The main reason is spend time with foreign people from different countries and specially learn and practice english, cultures, about countries, food. Finally we can go together to differents places like mountains, rivers, bars, etc.

Interests

  • tv
  • mountains
  • food
  • beach
  • national parks
  • mountain climbing
  • places
  • beers
  • english language
  • watching football
  • native american culture
  • going to the beach

Music, Movies, and Books

About music I like any types music specially 80's and 90's english songs. I love to Star wars movies, Harry Potter, movies and Fast and Fourius movies, back to the future, also I like the actors as Adam Sandler, Jennifer Aniston, Ben Stiller, Huge Jackman, Liam Nielsen, Anthony Hopkins. About books normally I prefer to watch movies instead of read a books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've traveled to Europe twice, by the way I´d like to visit again maybe this year. Also, I've traveled to Guatemala just new job.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you spanish.
I can learn about different cultures and english language.
I can share my good mood and how spend time with good people like you and different amazing places around my house.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my time, because the idea is that people will visit us feel so good. Also my guest feel like another member of my family. Finally I can teach spanish to you and you teach to me english.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Dominican Republic, Germany, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Netherlands, Panama, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica

Join Couchsurfing to see Napoleon’s full profile.

My Groups