Napoleon Smith's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Napoleon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Faroese, French, German; learning Kalaallisut, Greenlandic, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Professeur de francais / allemand
  • Sciences du langage - Didactique
  • From Faroe Islands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a half time french teacher, living in the Faroe Islands. In my spare time, I like to do a lot of different good things :-)

Je suis professeur de francais à moitié-temps aux Iles Féroé. Pendant mes loisirs, j'aime faire plein de bonnes choses :-)

Ich bin ein halbzeits Französischlehrer. In meiner Freizeit mag ich sehr viele verschiedene Dinge machen :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to learn about other languages and cultures. French and german are my specialities.

J'aime apprendre sur les autres langues et cultures. Le francais et l'allemand sont mes spécialités.

Mir gefällt's über andere Sprachen und Kulturen zu lernen. Französisch und Deutsch sind meine Sonderinteressen.

Interests

  • writing
  • drawing
  • travel
  • german
  • permaculture
  • french
  • people's stories
  • deutsch
  • français
  • choir singing

Music, Movies, and Books

Choir and accoustic music, artistic documentaries and written biographies...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I built an appartment in my parents' basement with my brother, who is also on CouchSurfing; so now I can invite the whole world to my home !

Teach, Learn, Share

I easily adapt and find everything interesting, am almost never bored.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Help, company and a lot of fun.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Greenland, Guinea, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Napoleon’s full profile.

My Groups