Narden Sonel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Narden’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Royal Conservatoire of Scotland, Conservatori Liceu, Univ...
  • From Girne
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm a pianist from Cyprus, currently living and studying in Barcelona. I previously lived and studied in London, Bristol and Glasgow. I love traveling and meeting new people.

instagram: narden_sonel

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make friends all around the world

Interests

-Travelling
-Piano
-Tennis/Squash
-Photography
-Scuba Diving
-Drawing/Painting
-Climbing
-Doing ceramics

  • photography
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • classical music
  • jazz
  • piano
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing
  • tennis
  • racquetball
  • paragliding
  • squash
  • jazz music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Paragliding

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Malaysia, Maldives, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Narden’s full profile.