Naresh Poreddy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Naresh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu; learning Spanish
  • 30, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2019
  • Self-employed
  • Graduate
  • From Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

The best things come from living outside of your comfort zone. I loved to chill with people, wanted to explore local food and places. I would love to cook and learn dishes from the people, exploring in every part of life is my main motto. I wanted start to travel by 2022. Learning things by surfing and knowing myself on solo trips.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to explore people, want to know myself. I'm a nature lover with a bit of photography as my hobby. Meet people, explore places, accompanied by a couple of friends around the world.

Interests

Never let your memories be greater than your dreams.

  • photography
  • optimistic
  • traveller
  • social
  • storyteller
  • booklover
  • enthusiast
  • interpersonal

Music, Movies, and Books

Love AR Rahaman music, genres like techno and romantic. I would love to watch any movie except HORROR, I'm not scared but I'm bored watching horror movies since childhood. Two special books called The immortals of Meluha and The Secret are my favourites(I only read two books);)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

YHAI cycling expedition Nainital, Uttarakhand.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a good listener and fast learner. I can share my ideas in terms of sharing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm good at cooking scrumptious Hyderabadi Chicken Biryani and delicious Butter chicken as well Curd pickle(Perugu patched in Telangana).

Countries I’ve Visited

India

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Naresh’s full profile.