Natasha Kosar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natasha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 85 references 70 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English, Russian; learning German, Italian, Spanish
  • 45, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Freelancer (interpreter, tutor)
  • Life, people, University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
Easy-going, optimistic, unable to stay at the same place for a long time

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new interesting people both while travelling and while staying at the same place.

Interests

Travelling, including canoeing, camping and other kinds. Reading. Birdwatching. Now more and more kids upbringing.

  • reading
  • traveling
  • canoeing
  • camping
  • birdwatching

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've got a wonderful family, that is my husband and two kids

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Ireland

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Natasha’s full profile.

My Groups