Anastasia M's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasia’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ML Engineer

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet other travellers and explore together


I love reading daily, mostly non-fiction such as psychology, history, philosophy. Sometimes also Machine Learning / engineering textbooks or classical literature.

I’m a fun of landscape and fine art photography, modern art, all kinds of exhibitions, indie cinema, and attending cultural activities such as opera, ballet and theatre. However, when travelling I prefer to wander the streets without a museum plan :)

I enjoy cooking without following recipes too strictly. Love sharing food, whether when cooking together or in a restaurants.

A fast walker.

  • arts
  • literature
  • theater
  • photography
  • classical music
  • jazz
  • rock music
  • opera
  • history
  • psychology
  • ballet
  • museums
  • machine learning

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Jazz, classical music. Pink Floyd, Leonard Cohen, Земфира, Сплин, Janis Joplin, Tchaikovsky,…

Reading about psychology, neuroscience , history, productivity, storytelling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Read 60 books last year

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Russian and Python 😃 and all kinds of stuff related to Data Science.

Interesting in discussing psychology and everything related to the mind

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland, Russian Federation, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasia’s full profile.