Nastya Gofman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 19% response rate
  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nastya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Chinese, English, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • I'm working with board games and studying / estoy estudia...
  • Im studying now
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey everyone! I’m Nastya/Anastasia ,from Russia,Saint-Petersburg. Before this beautiful city I was living in Nizhnevertovsk ( it’s cold small city,where temperature can reach -40!) Now I'm studying in the pedagogical university,work as chinese teacher in the school. 你好,我是中文老师 (so now you can believe me) ahah
Oh,I love to cook,sing (after 2-3 bottles of beer),dance,long conversation with ppl, spontaneous things, secretly watch strangers, walk 20 km when I travel, read books, cook cakes and (hangover) breakfast, learn languages and just enjoy
Also Play violin and ,ukulele,piano(a little bit)
Love to explore Petersburg,attend festivals/ lectures/new coffee places/small theaters/not well known events

A mi me gusta todo el mundo. quero viajar mucho y hacer nuevos amigos :)))
大家好!我有微信哈哈,爱中国,爱汉语

Interests

  • arts
  • books
  • cooking
  • beer
  • music
  • chinese
  • boardgames

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Bukovski, Remark,Pasternak Boris,Chekhov

What I Can Share with Hosts

Russian food!!!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Finland, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Nastya’s full profile.

My Groups