Фотографии пользователя Nat Richard

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 6 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Nat. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Student & English teacher
  • University
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Hi! I'm currently living in Barcelona as an English teacher and am making plans to travel around other places in Europe this summer. I'm a calm & easy-going person, and pretty flexible when it comes to travelling. I like to work and study hard but always try to have fun in my free time! I love discovering new things & places - travelling is the best way to do that, and to have memorable experiences :) I'm into healthy eating so I enjoy cooking & trying out new foods and recipes!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I love travelling and meeting new people from all around the world. Couchsurfing is a great way to meet local people, which I think is what really makes a place special. Also, locals can give you tips on the best places to visit, so that you get a real feel for the place and don't just see the touristy things! On the flip side, I think having guests is cool too because you see your town from the eyes of a foreigner and showing them around is always fun. Another great thing about this is us travellers get to spend the money saved on accommodation to do something fun in the place we're visiting :P!

Интересы

Learning languages, learning about different cultures, travelling, planning trips, exploring, reading, drawing, exercise, concerts, being outdoors, hiking, music, animals

  • animals
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • cocktails
  • exercise
  • yoga
  • crafts
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • biology
  • languages
  • films
  • foreign languages

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: Rock, metal, folk metal; Skid Row, Alice Cooper, Avantasia, Equilibrium, Manowar, Metallica, Iron Maiden etc.

Movies: Comedies, horror & romance; The Goonies, Dazed and Confused, American Pie, Superbad, Empire Records, Hook, The Notebook, Insidious...

Books: The Dark Tower

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Move to Spain when I was 15 and attend a Catalan/Spanish high school with next to no knowledge of either language and not fail the year :P

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can cook, tell you about the places I've lived, help you with English, Spanish, Catalan or Italian, and share traveling experiences.

Где я жил(-а)

England, Spain, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Nat. Это бесплатно!