Natalia Morozova

Rostov-on-Don, Rostov, Russia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • postgraduate-student, the field of Economics.
  • Don state technical university, economics
  • From Russia, Rostov-on-Don
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To live and enjoy every moment of life, not noticing the small troubles and difficulties. Only go forward, never looking back.


I was an Erasmus student during for 5 months. That was great period in my life!!!
I am serious, oriented on studying and learning new knowledge. I have a lot of friends. I like to find and meet new people over the world. I love travelling a lot, but sometimes haven't the possibility to visit some new countries and cities.
During 5 months my expirience was studying abroad like Erasmus student, it was so great, i met new people, found new friends and created the new society around me. It was really good chance in my life.


The main goal - improve my self and improve the world around me to better. But first of all i should start in myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


It is really new project for me, because i have never done it before, but I hope, that i can do it as well as it possible for me. I will trying to become a good couchserfer!


I am really fortunately but now i can't share the expireince of my CS. But i hope that in the soon, i really can do it.


swimming, travelling,
skiing-i like it very much, i had expirience in skiing the Elbrus mountain, altitude 5000 meters. Elbrus is the highest ski & snowboard resort in Europe (Val Thorens eat your heart out). It's located in Kabardino Balkaria republic in Russia, between Black and Caspian seas at Elbrusie National Park, close to the Georgian border. The center of it all is the famous mountain Elbrus, which with its 5643 m is the highest in Europe. It was fantastic when you can see the sky so close to you.
Languages, now i am learning Spanish Language.

Music, Movies, and Books

music, i can't say that i love some special type of music, i just fall in love in a good music, it is doesn't metter - Latin, Classical, Russian, American and so on. The important thing in music for me - that i can dancing and feeling amazing mood!
movies - The Devil's Advocate, Godfather, Sweet november, Tres metres sobre el cielo...
books - loneliness in the network, Crime and Punishment by F.M. Dostoevsky

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

all my life i was living with my parents, but just only this year i could leave my home and go for studying abroad for a long time for me.

Teach, Learn, Share

i am really like studying and learning.
I like the political and socio-economical debates and i can teach people haw can they to defend the view, because i think that it is very important in our life to have own view of life, style of living, working, studying and so on.
I would like to know how people can understand each other, how can live together, and some special philosophy of people around the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups