Natali Constante's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natali’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Food scientist/ Galápagos Oficial Tourist Guide
  • Biotechnology Engineer
  • From Ecuador
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Island woman from the Galápagos Islands!! I love to read and walk, meeting people and learning languages.

I am really interested to know new cultures, exchange point of views and like to talk and communicate..

THIS IS NOT A DATING APP!

IF you’re looking for a date don’t text me 🙌 just looking to meet new people who love to travel and experience cultures 🙌

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I think this is a very good way to know some places with the company of local people.

Interests

I want to meet people from all around the world and share some experiences

  • books
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • latin music
  • languages
  • hosting
  • dance

Music, Movies, and Books

I love electronic music and of course salsa and latin music 😊
I would like to meet people to hangout, go to surf, do some sport or just talk for a while about travelling, etc.

I love hiking too so I am open to go to mountains and enjoy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling around the world 🌎

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak Spanish and English fluent, French I can keep a conversation in a high level (we can talk about politics, science, history, etc) and I studied Italian until the 4th level but I already forgot most of vocabulary so I need to practice more.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm not offering host but if someday you go to Galápagos I can help you to find something!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Aruba, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Jordan, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Indonesia, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Natali’s full profile.