Natalia Isaeva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor's degree in Sociology
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I have recently graduated from university and now I have a bachelor's degree in sociology. So for a little while I would like to travel and see the world. In the nearest future I am going on the Flow Festival in Helsinki as a volunteer and I would like to explore the city and culture besides volunteering in a music festival.
I am very interested in sociology, so I like to learn more about everything happens in our world.
I would describe myself as a kind, sensitive and thoughtful person who are open to all adventures possible!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

2 years ago I had a sociological research on the topic of Couchsurfing and I liked the idea and ideology of this community. I am interested in this way to see the world and share experience with people from other countries. So I would like to try to travel like this and to understand the full greatness of Couchsurfing!

Interests

Traveling
Mass media
Music
Meeting people
Art
Tv-shows
Long walks
Riding bycicles
French culture

  • music festivals
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • cultural studies
  • languages
  • social science
  • sociology
  • different cultures
  • french
  • tv-shows
  • french movies

Music, Movies, and Books

Too much to write about..
Book - Arch of Triumph by Erich Maria Remarque, The Master and Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov,
Movies - one of the favourites - films by Woody Allen
Music - I am soo into techno music, house, alternative, electronic, hip-hop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Still looking for it

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn more about foreign cuisines

What I Can Share with Hosts

everything about Russian culture, can support the conversation on the topics of culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Monaco, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!