Natalia Kominek's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 41 references 37 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Poznan University of Economics and Business
  • From Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello 👋 I’m a Polish girl who loves traveling and meeting new people. I live in Poznan for over 8 years, so if you want to see this city I’ll be happy to help :)

I have a small apartment in the center of Poznań, so I can offer accommodation to one, max two people. The location is perfect to visit the most important places in the city. I’m often busy on weekends, so if I can’t offer accommodation, I’ll be happy to help with suggestions what to do in Poznań :)

I’m cheerful person with a bunch of positive energy. I love sharing the adventure of meeting new people and new places. I have met many wonderful people through CS and I really enjoy using this app when I travel. I'm always happy and grateful, if people want to share their time with me and even happier if they want to show me the place where they live. At the same time I'm very independent traveller and can adjust perfectly to schedule :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and meet a new people and couchsurfing is the best place to meet locals around the world.

I think it is a great way to meet many positive people and the opportunity to get to know the world in an interesting way.

Interests

  • books
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • bike
  • spanish

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to different kinds of music, often it depends on my mood, but I like indie and alternative rock the most.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I quit my job in „corpo” and I went on an eight-month trip, 3 months in Europe and 5 months in Mexico.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Puerto Rico, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.