Natalia Arczyńska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.


  • 38 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Spanish Teacher
  • French Philology
  • From Kluczbork, Opole Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm 22 years old Pole.
My friends tell that I am 100% artistic spirit and it's true!
I am very joyful and open minded person, always full of energy and with more than 1000 ideas per minute. I wanna celebrate every moment of my life.
This year I start my Arts studies in the Amazing City of Cracow (I gonna make computer animations and some graphics design projects).
I have quite big experience in travelling. I was in 2 months' lonely trip to Andalucia, Spain where i made some volontary works, and I was on 3-weeks travel to Yemen when I was 14 years old, and it opened my eyes at the different cultures, and began my big dream about travelling...
This holidays I gonna go for a lonely 3-months trip to Mexico, Guatemala and Belize... I can't wait...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing to meet people with similar interests (travels) and because almost every couchsurfer is a bit crazy... and I like crazy people ;)


  • arts
  • books
  • design
  • concerts
  • latin music
  • rock music
  • art history
  • hitchhiking
  • spirituality
  • travels
  • creativity
  • museums
  • spain
  • latin america
  • méxico
  • spanish
  • civilizations
  • vege
  • cat lover
  • native american cultures
  • singer/vocalist

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So there are several things I've done that I can call amazing...

First of all I learned how to be happy and apprecciate every moment of my live

I went for a lonely 2 months trip to Andalusia in the age of 19 where I did some voluntary jobs I learned Spanish language and I gained a huge experience.

We, me and my boyfriend went to the 2,5 month hitchhike trip through South West Europe to Morrocco. We went by autostop from Poland to Morocco. We used the couchsurfing a lot and we used to sleep in tent. We were in the Italian Alps, whole Portugal, North of Morocco and whole Spanish coast. It was a great experience

I went to Mexico alone for 3 months where I was hitchhiking a lot, and learnt a great deal about myself

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love the place where I live and I can show you why ;)
Conversation, cultural events, parties, movies concerts, meetings with my friends etc :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Cyprus, England, Eritrea, France, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Mexico, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Yemen

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.

My Groups