Natalia Litvinova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Photographer
  • No education listed
  • From Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to travel, listen to music, watch movies, chat with friends, make new acquaintances with interesting people, learn every day something new, learn languages, play sports. I like to change. This allows you to develop.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to travel the world. I'll be glad to make friends in all the continents and perhaps to travel together! And also I want to help people like me. I know very well my city and can make excursions to the famous (and not only) attractions!:)

Interests

  • photography
  • music festivals
  • italian food
  • walking
  • flying
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • classical music
  • electronic music
  • swimming
  • tour de france
  • freelancing
  • psychology
  • solo travel
  • travel
  • photo
  • cinema
  • learning languages
  • психология
  • learning
  • talking
  • restaurants
  • музыка
  • путешествия
  • italian cuisine
  • Фотография
  • french language

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite movies: Jeux d'enfants; 99 francs; Fight club; Dot the I (Spain); 500 days of summer; Trance; Inception; The big bang theory; Community; Black mirror; m.d. House; Sherlock.

Books: L'amour dure trois ans (Frédéric Beigbeder), Choke (Chuck Palahniuk), The art of loving (Erich Fromm), Muleum (Erlend Loe), Dale Carnegie.

Music: I like different music: Rock, Pop punk, Jazz, Indie, Classical, Deep house, New age, Liquid funk .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started to pursue their dreams of childhood! ^^

What I Can Share with Hosts

in addition to housing I can be your personal guide, make professional photos (because I'm a photographer) and help to learn Russian:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!