Natàlia Serra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natàlia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Children's teacher
  • Pedagogy and teaching
  • From Girona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm 38. Me and my boyfriend are living in a flat in Girona.
I love warm weather, ocean and sports! I like swimming, diving and surfing (beginner!). I love traveling! And I can cook the best spanish omelette ever :) When i was a child i would like to be an actress.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet people, share moments and live nice experiences and improve my english

Interests

I like to going out with friends and party but I also love do sports like running and hikking! I would like to practise and improve my english and I can teach spanish ;)

I love camping and stay on the nature with the campervan.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to go to electronic music clubs but when I m at home I used to listen pop and rock.
I saw the new Tarantino movie and was amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

We can go out with the van and discover new places!

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you are my host you can discover nice places around Girona because we are close to Barcelona, Pyrenees and the Mediterranean sea!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Croatia, Dominica, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Gambia, Guadeloupe, India, Indonesia, Jordan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Senegal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Natàlia’s full profile.

My Groups