Zdjęcia użytkownika Natalia Seva

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 2 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Natalia, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2015
  • Administrative
  • Licenciada en Marketing y Comercialización
  • Z Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profil jest kompletny w 70%

O mnie

Hello everyone !! .. My name is Natalia, I have 29 years and I love traveling, meeting other cultures and meet people. I graduated in Marketing and worked for several years in product design and brand. My city is Buenos Aires, but I want to open my mind to know new cities, new roads, that's why I'm living in Paris at the moment. Here I rent a room, that's why I can't receive hosts, but in Buenos Aires I'll enjoy waiting for someone able to share and meet a beautiful city like mine, where I've been lived for 29 years.

I'm very friendly with people. I like the cinema, history, sports and reading. I always travel with my boyfriend and best friend, Ezequiel, who always go to different places and make friends. He is a very nice person and a great stylist.
We speak native Spanish, French and English fluently. Thanks for reading.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

Because I want to meet other places and cultures, and I think it's a great way to start!

Zainteresowania

Travels, Photograps, art and cinema

  • arts
  • singing
  • design
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • history

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Electronic Music, Tiesto, Above and Beyond.
The xx.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Going to live in other country,

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

Spanish, cooking, I love to sing, and I do it very well! ;)

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

My experience, my vision, I'm to social, and my boyfrend too. He is a real good hairdesigner, so funny, and together, we are very friendly.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, England, France, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Argentina, France

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Natalia, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!