Natalia Soborowska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.


  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English, French, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Specialist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I am Natalia and I am from Warsaw.

I am very active person, can't stay in one place long. I love walking (especially hiking in the mountains), taking pictures, love nature and animals.

Usually during my free time I learn Japanese (i am totally beginner). I do sports exercises, meet friends, read books, watch drama (especially korean ones :))). I also have cat- I love playing with her so much.

"Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did so. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is good adventure and opportunity to meet another people from around the word and travel :) The best way to expand your horizons.

(and improve your english skills hihi ;) )

If you are visiting Warsaw and you are struggle with some questions, feel free to text me. I don't know if I will be able to meet you and show you some places in the city, but always ready to answer your questions and help you here via couchsurfing :)


  • animals
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • mountains
  • nature
  • learning languages
  • sport
  • kpop
  • asian food
  • photos
  • asian culture
  • american culture
  • british culture

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen every kind of music, but I am definietly fan of 60s 70s and 80s and recently also k-pop :)

It is difficult to choose one favorite movie. I like "The Godfather", "Bridget Jones's Diary" and more haha . Also I love all Disney movies and cartoons.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you polish, some karate moves or maybe even dance swing (which I practiced for 4 months during my
student exchange in Norway haha).

I always happy to learn some new words in other language and about other culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, France, Hungary, Norway, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Norway, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.