Natalia Stets's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.


  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Ukrainian; learning German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Financial modelling
  • Finance, banking and insurance
  • From Ternopil, Ternopil Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

In Toronto for a while, let’s hang out

By the age of 22 I had managed to do many things but not enough

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This space like closed club of people who fond of traveling, talking, partying, sharing experience.


Hard to answer. Right now I'm mostly working and finishing my Master's degree, not much time left for fun. Anyways I’m trying to clean some time for travelling and spend some time with friends because I won’t be young twice.

  • books
  • partying
  • chess
  • traveling
  • music
  • skiing
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking
  • films
  • biking
  • series
  • ping pong

Music, Movies, and Books

"The Catcher in the Rye"
“True detective”
“Pull me out of this”
I like when it's sad, though

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I run away with my friend in another city when we was 15 years old without parents permission. That's the start point of a long lifestyle

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm good as a story teller, but better listener.
I’m not sure that there is a lot things that I can teach somebody at the age of 22, but I’m starting to feel that every day this is changing by the way.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.