Natalia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Business Consultant
  • Bachelor of Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I used to study English on Cambly, where I met a lot of people with different backgrounds. This experience sparked my interest in exploring the world and learning about different cultures through English.

I love traveling and talking with locals to exchange stories, cultures, and perspectives. I believe this is an important part of a trip, as it not only helps us make new friends but also discover more about ourselves and the world.

I enjoy observing the world through photography. Although I'm not a professional photographer, my friends could usually get a special perspective of life through my camera.

I have many hobbies related to nature, such as hiking, spending time in parks, and arranging flowers. I also care about mental health especially for personal growth. These are some of the major sources of energy for me.

I work as a consultant that I usually need to go for business trips, so it's not convenient for me to host guests. However, if you are interested in learning the culture of the city where I’m located, please feel free to contact me! :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people that want to share different experiences

Interests

  • photography
  • museums
  • mental health
  • libraries
  • city walks
  • musical theatre
  • go hiking
  • movies & books

Music, Movies, and Books

Music
Favorite style - chill/ dream pop/ Jazz/ musical/ light music
Favorite singer - 平井 大/ girl in red/ 椎名 林檎/ Cuco/ Gorillaz

Movie
Favorite movies - the great gatsby/ the Godfather
Favorite directors - Ang Lee / Wong Kai Wai/ Stanley Kubrick
Favorite actors - Chaplin/ Al Pacino/ Jeremy Irons

Book
Favorite books - the great gatsby/ my brilliant friend
Favorite authors - Márquez/ Elena Ferrante/ Clarice Lispector/George Orwell

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled alone and met two very good friends. Through them, I deeply experienced the local culture and the power of the youth to get a culture development. And I encountered my favorite songs from that culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach Chinese, share my experience and taking pictures for the server.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Hong Kong

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.