Natalia Zasova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 45, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • photographer
  • economist
  • From Smolensk, Smolensk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I have two children and a husband. I love them very much!
Daughter is 14, son is 11 years old. I have a two cats and cute rat)))
On the children's birthdays we organize thematic parties.
We like to play board games.
We like to travel, but my husband is a cop. Travel abroad is prohibited for him (and us) now.
I like riding bikes. Everyone in our family got the bike. We like to play active games.
In summer time we travel with the tents. There are a lot of lakes in our region.
I and my daughter love needlework.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love communicating with different people. I want to show my children the diversity of the world.


My babies

  • cats
  • photography
  • partying
  • board games
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • history
  • lakes

Music, Movies, and Books

different music: сountry, reggae, r-&-b, latina...
Serials: Prison Break, Вreaking bad, Dexter, Dr.House, Game of Thrones, Homeland, The Tudors

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I jumped in Sky-park in Sochi on Mega-trolley

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to teach english. I want to learn diving.

I can show my city. May be on bikes...

What I Can Share with Hosts

My sofa (1-2 person).
Travels on Smolensk.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Egypt, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.