Natalia Żuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Arabic (North Levantine), Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have an experience of living in different countries and I am always curious about history and culture, as a result I've visited a few prominent and also not much touristy destinations all over the world.

🌎 currently living in Beijing

If you are coming to Russia, my homeland:
Since I was born in the city of Moscow, I know lots of „hidden gems“, off the beaten track paths and cozy places with local food to eat (I am a big fan of good food, so I know most beautiful and tastiest places to eat :)) I’ll be glad to show you around and share some cultural background.

If I get a chance to stay in your place: I neither smoke NOR DRINK and I'm definitely not a noisy person. I'm also very hygienic and strive to leave any property better than I met it when I arrived.

I’ve visited 4/7 wonders of the world 🤩

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

“You will never be completely at home again, because part of your heart always will be elsewhere. That is the price you pay for the richness of loving and knowing people in more than one place” - Miriam Adeney

Interests

  • dancing
  • pilates
  • walking
  • board games
  • table tennis
  • local food
  • nutrition
  • fotography
  • landscapes

Music, Movies, and Books

Books and films from which I can learn something.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming in cenote in Mexico 🪷

Hiking the Taktshang Monastery in Bhutan 🇧🇹

Watching aurora in the Arctic Circle ✨

Exploring Omani mountainous villages, wadis and trying fresh dates from a date palm ⛰️

Being above the clouds in the North of Iran ☁️ and visiting rural villages

Celebrating Lunar New Year in China 🐉

Teach, Learn, Share

IG: nataliezhuk 📸

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Iran, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Palestine, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, Mexico, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.