Logo orange

Natalia Sikorska

Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student of tourism
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

arriba! abajo! al centro! adentro!

ABOUT ME

Hi! I'm Natalia,from Poland.I'm new in CS so i'm totally inexperienced.But i'm on a good way now:P, because i'm Erasmus in Barcelona, so currently i join CS meetings to learn more about it. I love life, trying new things, exploring the world and meeting people from all over the world. I love people, I do enjoy every minute with the others. I love sport, playing tennis, hanball, bicycling, fitness, swimming.I've been training voleyball for 10years, so if anybody eager for a match on the Barcelona's beaches-im in:) . Im begginer in photography..but i enjoy it very much so if u know something intresting which you can share with me u are welcome:)

PHILOSOPHY

Do what makes me happy:)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

CS meetings

Interests

sport(voleyball,tenis,table tenis,bicing,swimming etc...) photography (i would love to learn new skills in photography-im begginer) travel

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Erasmus in Barcelona

Teach, Learn, Share

English/Spanish. Voleyball. Tennis. Cooking. Partying:):)!

Countries I've Visited

Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile