Natalia Matveeva's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Russian, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Production manager
  • Specialist in commerce and Chinese language translator
  • From Irkutsk, Irkutsk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Natalia, I’m from Russia, from a city that is right next to the most deepest lake in the world Baikal (the city is called Irkutsk). I lived in China for more then 8 years, first studied at uni, then worked as a leading purchasing manager for a garments company in Guangzhou. Then lived in Spain for 3 month, also in Peru for 2 month, now I'm living in Saint Petersburg for how long I have no idea.
Speaking English, Chinese, Russian fluently and Spanish. Love traveling, had been to more then 20 countries already and more and more in plans. I’m a very friendly person, like to dance SALSA and Brazilian zouk, different sports as well, swimming is my favorite, specially in the sea or open air pools. I LOVE DIVING!!! I don’t smoke, also allergic to the sea food and fish)
MY INSTAGRAM: natali_the_one
FACEBOOK: Matveeva Natalia Guangzhou

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet new ppl, to see and show new places. To make friends for life.

Interests

dancing, salsa, swimming, ice-skating, traveling, diving

  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • sea
  • diving
  • ice skating
  • gym
  • choreography
  • spanish
  • skying

Music, Movies, and Books

latin music, jazz, pop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learnt chinese! Got license for diving. Swam in the Dead Sea!

Teach, Learn, Share

wanna learn spanish fluently, can teach salsa. Also I would like to take everyone to the Baikal lake, cos it’s one of the most amazing places in the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I used to live in China for a long time, but now I'm in my hometown. I'm traveling a lot, so write me if u r interested to meet or need a place to stay.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Lebanon, Macao, Malaysia, Netherlands, Palestine, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.

My Groups