Natália Duane's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natália’s full profile.


  • 27 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Customer sucesso agent
  • Journalism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 25 years old. I had some very pleasant experiences with CS in Spain (2016), Peru (may 2018) and Argentina (2019) and in my city, Florianópolis (SC) attending CS meetings. Now I intend on meeting locals and getting hosted on short trips I will do in Brazil. I have been in MS, GO, MG and Brasília from Aug to Dec 2019.

Hola! Soy Natália, tengo 25 años y soy de Florianópolis, Brasil. Tuve muchas experiencias increíbles en CouchSurfing. Las primeras en mi ciudad, conociendo viajeros. Luego conocí viajeros en España (2016), quedé en la casa de locales en Peru (2018), Brasil (2018) y Argentina (2019). Quiero seguir conociendo gente y compartiendo este año en Brasil. Hasta la fecha viajé a MS, GO, MG (provincias brasileras, y Brasilia.

Próximos viajes? Aun no lo sé. Tal vez nordeste de Brasil, quizá Bariloche...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I think that best part of travelling are the travellers! I am willing to meet new people, be it on the hostal, bars, museums or streets...
Unfortunately I dont have my own place yet, but when I do I hope to host couchsurfers as well :)

Porque la mejor parte de los viajes son las personas! Couchsurfing es una manera de conocer gente a quienes les guste viajar tanto como yo.


I like reading, learning/teaching languages, hiking, playing volleyball, meeting new people, having a nice chat, drinking a cold beer, etc

Me encanta sobretodo hacer senderos/trekking, bailar y jugar voleyball. Mejor si en buena compañia :) También me gustan bares y fiestas ocasionalmente

  • culture
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • budget travel
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

I read everything, from history to romance. Lately I have been reading a lot of UN reports, but I really like fiction.

Me encanta leer! Ahora (diciembre 2019) estoy leyendo Historia de las mujeres brasileñas (Marie de Pory). Sin embargo me encantan todo que es ficción. El último libro que leí fue del escritor israelí Amos Oz.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I fell asleep on a train in the Netherlands at night and I ended up spending the night in the Belgian border! If it wasnt enough, I boarded on the wrong direction hahah Living and learning.

Tomé el tren equivocado en Holanda! Era de noche, tuve que bajar a las 3h en la frontera con Bélgica y volver el día siguiente. Para colmo, era invierno!

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing travelling experiences! I also love teaching Portuguese, but I don't think thats something you can do in a couple of hours haha

Viajes, sítios lindos de Brasil, portugués, un poco de samba :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like cooking! I warn you that I cook very healthy (no meat, a lot of vegetables). I also can show you some brazilian music I am sure you don't know...

Un poco de la cultura brasileña :) Comida, música y bailes!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Natália’s full profile.

My Groups