Natalia Makhviladze's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Finance
  • International Relations
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Please no requests during Football World Cup. We will go away from the city for that period.

Our family of 3 (Natalia, 36, Kirill, 39, and Andrey, 10,) will be happy to host you. A couple over 30 years old with or without kids is especially welcomed. We can spend time together, show you Moscow and prepare a delicious Russian dinner for you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for meeting new people cause its like travelling and discovering the world :)

Interests

  • camping
  • round-the-world travel
  • coaching
  • campervans

Music, Movies, and Books

Lots of

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling in an expedition truck is a new experience we discovered last summer. We made a trip from Moscow to Baikal and Buryatia that is about 7000 km. That was amazing...

Travelling from Moscow to Georgia and Armenia and back by car (Suzuki sx4) was another exciting trip we made this summer (7200 km). We made an autotrip around almost all Georgia from mountains to the sea, sleeping in guest houses, tents and appartments, meeting so many people. Great experience!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Socializing, share travelling experience, delicious dinner & more

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Maldives, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!