Natalie Leis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile.


  • 122 references 61 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Social worker
  • Social worker
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to travel and do so almost every month. I also would love to meet people who love to do the same and maybe even travel together.

Since this site is beeing abused by some people, I want to make it clear. No Im not looking for sex on here.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think its a great way to meet people. And i met some really really awesome people on here which hosted me, showed me around and even travelled with me.


Travelling is my passion, music, watch movies, meet up with friends

  • bachata
  • movies
  • music
  • beaches
  • i love travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

Hip hop and latin music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling in more then 50 countries.
Working with foster kids.

Teach, Learn, Share

I think u should always do wht u want and always wanted, go for ur dream.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good Company, conversation, cook if there is time, tell my stories about travells.

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, French Guiana, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Swaziland, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Wales, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Kyrgyzstan

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile.

My Groups