Natalie Waldron's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Learning Ancient Greek, Hebrew (modern)
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From AK, USA
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Born and raised in Alaska. I'm of the Tlingit tribe and half Irish. I just moved to Seattle from Montana. I'm very friendly, introverted and love the outdoors. I'm very clean, like to read and hike (:

Interests

Reading. Hiking. Health. Paying it forward. Volunteering. Learning. Exploring.

  • cooking
  • meditation
  • reading
  • hiking
  • neuroscience
  • astrology
  • healthy lifestyle

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Ed Sheeran. Classical, or just calming happy music in general

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have the amazing opportunity to climb the Great Wall of China. My experience overall was humbling, enchanting, inspiring and eye opening (:

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a fanatic about health - mental, spiritual and physical so I've been diving into those realms. I like astrology, psychology, neuroscience and technology (:

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a great cook, love to help clean or work on projects. I can talk about the island culture of Tlingit tribes I grew up with as a kid and share some of our "tribal songs/stories", or I could just be a hiking/exploring buddy (:

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile. It’s free!