Natalie Warren's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Irish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student, Research Assistant
  • Yale University, B.S. in Cognitive Science
  • From KY, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Natalie! I'm finishing up a bachelor's degree in cognitive science at Yale. I love meeting new people and learning from their unique perspectives on life. I also enjoy eating new foods and seeing new places. I'm always looking for an adventure :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think the best way to learn about a new place to talk to the people who live there, and I love how personal couchsurfing is. I think it's amazing that this community exists, and I'm so grateful for the hospitality and friendliness that characterize it.

Interests

  • swing dancing
  • folk dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • psychology
  • religion
  • nature

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning is a joy to me. I'm always learning and I love to share my knowledge!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love sharing stories - about travel, people, life. I'm a good listener :) I have a lot of random facts about psychology to share, and I like discussing philosophy, religion, science, etc. too. Always looking to learn new random skills - I can teach you to waltz, chiffonade basil, tie a figure-8 knot, cut firewood, or record EEG data, for example.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Denmark, England, Germany, Honduras, Iceland, Mexico, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile. It’s free!