Natalie Walther's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 22 References 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Germany, bavaria, erlangen
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

get through the Grey....

ABOUT ME

its hard to describe myself...i'd say i'm quite curious and really opened to new things...i really like talking....=)

I study psychology, I spent the last year abroad in England and I just arrived back in Erlangen.

I mainly spend time with my friends (not with uni stuff), hanging out etc. In the summer we try and get outdoors as much as possible for some climbing, hiking or just some time in the sun.

I believe in solidarity and sharing and helping others thats why I like the idea of couchsurfing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have surfed more often than I've hosted but thats mainly because my home town is not that popular, I guess.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

only good experiences!great times and cool people!

Interests

laughing,talking,dancing,partying,discussing,eating,traveling,Outdoors!!!

  • tattoos
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • vegetarian
  • partying
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

I like music which is dancable....and also live music!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i went to italy without speaking italian when i was 16 and somehow after 9 months i was fluent in italian. i can't remember how i did it and how i could be so brave. wish i was 16 again! =D

and i got two tattoos,why amazing? because sometimes i wonder if i will still like them whem i m 80 or just 40. kinda brave, too.............(irony...)

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoy cooking and eating and mostly all the food I cook tastes quite good. So i could teach some (vegetarian) recipes...

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Morocco, Poland, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile. It’s free!