Nataliia Karavaeva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nataliia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Natalie
I’m from Russia, was born in Siberia.
Im a student 👩‍🎓 living in Saint-Petersburg, Russia 🇷🇺
I love traveling and meeting new funny and interesting people🙆🏻‍♀️
I’m hosting together with my boyfriend, His name is Leo

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

One day I opened my eyes and realized that I want to see all over the world and want to have friends everywhere 🌍

Interests

  • theater
  • architecture
  • street art
  • tattoos
  • wine
  • red wine
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • live music
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • study abroad
  • adventure travel
  • tea
  • sea
  • street food
  • healthy lifestyle
  • street photography
  • health and fitness

Music, Movies, and Books

I start watching French movies(for the true it’s unusual), love comedyand something good for my brain(Lovely Ted talks)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visit 7 countries by Couchsurfing app together with my friends! And it was the most fantastic experience in my life⚡️

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach u how to enjoy this awesome life!
Just start learning French and need to practice it😻

What I Can Share with Hosts

We are leaving together with my boyfriend not far from the city center of Saint-Petersburg. We host only people with references and full profile page. Our life is so spontaneous, so sometimes we organize our trip in one day (That’s why it’s hard to catch us)Love people with interesting view on life and good cooking skills 😹 So, write me if u want to catch a chance😏

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, China, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, India, Italy, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, France, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nataliia’s full profile.

My Groups