Natalia &  Volodymyr's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia & ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 34 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, Polish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Designer and technologist of leather goods
  • Kyiv National University of Technologies and Design
  • From Kyiv, Kyiv city, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello Friend! 😊
My name is Natalia, I'm 24 years old.
I travel with my husband Volodymyr (26 years old). You can watch our foto in profile. We love meeting new people, visiting new places, trying new cuisine and enjoying life.
I was born and raised in Kyiv, but 2 year I live with my husband in Cherkasy (200 km from Kiev).
My husband was born and raised in Cherkassy.

Traveling is my life :) I love to Travel, visit new cities and countries, get acquainted with new people, new culture, try local cuisine.
📚 I gradueted at the Kyiv National University of Technology and Design and Kyiv College of Light Industry the skill of "Design of leather goods", I work as a wizard for the production of accessories. I like to paint, dance, do different things with my own hands, try myself in something new.
🚗👍A few years ago I began to hitchhike and fall in love with him. My dream is to visit many countries and find friends around the world. I was a volunteer in the project "Creating Ukraine together" in Donbass. I am also a volunteer at sports competitions (marathons, cycling, Euro 2012) and various concerts (Okean Elzy, Jamala ,Imagine Dragons).
I like to learn something new, get acquainted with new people and take everything from life :)
My page on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009319034893
Instagram - nataliya_davydenko and umisot

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and make new acquaintances. My dream is to visit all the continents and find a lot of friends.

Interests

Drawing, dancing, psychology and traveling.

  • traveling
  • mountains
  • sea
  • cusine

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

🆒 In fact, many memories, if we talk about the most memorable trip, I am flying over the waterfall in the Carpathians and roup-jumping.
🆒 2016 Many hitchhiking trips around Ukraine. Visited Ukrainian musical festivals, volunteering in concerts. Volunteering in project "Bulging Ukraine together" in Donetsk region.
🆒 Summer 2017 - My journey to Europe. We visited Poland, Germany, the Netherlands, France, Belgium and Spain (only hitchhiking!). All of this thanks to the hot air and hitchhiker. It was crazy and beautiful;)
🆒 Autumn 2017 crazy hitchhiking trip with my friend to the Caucasus, we traveled around Ukraine, Russia, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Dagestan and Chechnya on hitchhiking . We lived at the hosts, went hitchhiking, ate local cuisine. It was great!
🆒 Summer 2018 - Hitchhiking trip around Poland and my first flight to Italy.
🆒 December 2018 - Beautiful Trip to Spain (Santander, Malaga) and Poland, Austria, Hungary and Slovakia.
🆒 March 2019 - trip around Cyprus Island.
🆒 Jule - August 2019 - trip around Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Finland and Russia.

P. S. And many beautiful trip around Ukraine :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Will share their experiences in the field of fashion and design. I'll tell you as a piece of leather you can make a pair of shoes with his hands. I'll tell you about what is happening behind the scenes of fashion week and learn to walk on the catwalk.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia & ’s full profile.

My Groups