Nataly Roshchenko's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 8% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nataly’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • photographer
  • No education listed
  • From Brussels, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!
My name is Nataly.

I am a student from saint -Petersburg . I study photography and cinema. I love it and would like to be a pretty good professional in this. Every project is like small new world, not like one before and it can't become boring )
if you want I can take few photos of you ! It's always pleasure for me :)

I like music. It is big part of my life. I can play drums ,piano and a little bit violin. So would like to play together with other musicians :)

I loove people. Everyone is a little world . It is truth . And I want to know more about this world, about your world:)
I am always open for communication and glad to new acquaintances, and want to see every part of our planet :)

And of course I passioned about travel. It is amazing feelings, when you find yourself in a new country, new city, new place, meet a new people.

I'm such a type of people who do not sit for a long time in one place. I love walk a lot,I love people, I love live, I want to know more about the world)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that meeting people is the best way to know the country . I am looking for new friends and bright impressions. It is a good platform for travelers, becouse we can know more about the world from the native people and can learn something from them)

Interests

  • red wine
  • vegetarian
  • music
  • travel
  • art
  • photo
  • life
  • people
  • dance
  • cinematography

Music, Movies, and Books

music lover. I like every kind of music
I think we will find a common)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- jumped from the 16th floor of the building. Rope jumping , of course :)
- going alone in hitchhiking journey around the Uerope without money and knowledge of English :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing experience , good company , cooking , playing music . Whatever. Let's improvise !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, India, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Nataly’s full profile.