Natasa Stepancic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natasa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Serbo-Croatian, Slovene, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • studying how to live
  • student
  • From Koper, Slovenia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoying my life

ABOUT ME

I am very kind person who loves to travel a lot. I like meeting new people, new cultures and see new things. I love to sing and listen to good music. I love parties with good house and techno music played on vynils but on the other hand i am a big fan of psychedelic rock music. I like animals a lot, I have a dog called Luna and she´s very sweet.I have 26 years and I study italian language and history at the Faculty of arts. I am interested in human psyche too. I am very easygoing but still, always for some good action. I like visiting amazing places and hanging around with beautiful people. I dont need a lot to be happy, sometimes a smile can make my day ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Just live, be happy and grateful!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Untill now i just met people to grab a coffee or something and i never did couchsurfing or host anyone, so its time to do all of these :)

Interests

I am very into music, I was playing accordion for 6 years. I like oldschool rock and underground house and techno music. I like going to nature or some places with nice views. Lately i discovered that i like climbing and going to the mountains, because the feeling when you´re on the top is amazing. Actually i am interested in a lot of things..i cannot list them all :) i am a very curious person.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • singing
  • coffee
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • rock climbing
  • history
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite bands are Pink Floyd, The doors, David Bowie, ...
My favourite dj is absolutely Herbert, Kerri Chandler, Soul Capsule, E.B.E. ,...
Movies: Cidade de Deus, Tarantino movies, Jim Jarmusch movies, Trainspotting, ...
Books: Erich Fromm, italian neorealists books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The indian civilization in Mexico; the sunset under the sea; all the amazing views above Barcelona; climbing on some great mountains, i walked the Rota Vicentina in Portugal

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can share my happiness and i can teach you some language...as i speak them so many and i like to help others with learning :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal, Slovenia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Natasa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups