Natalie Donova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile.


  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Croatian, French, German, Indonesian, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • English Teacher
  • International Relations, Translator in the field of profe...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travelling :)


Hey guys! :)

If you're crazy enough to do crazy things in life and to get totally out of your comfort zone, then we have something to talk about :)

I'm a musician. For you to understand how much I love music, not only that I play piano, guitar and drums. I was crazy enough to cross 3 different countries by bus in order to see my favourite singer!
Last year I've been visiting few music festivals in Europe and managed to see at least 13 of my favourite singers.

I love traveling. I've been to 20 countries and this is not the limit!!!
I've lived in 5 different countries and explored a lot of different cultures.
SO I have lots of stories to tell :)

In gerenal I LOVE PEOPLE. Learning from you is the best thing in the world!


Be honest with yourself and try your best.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to mee interesting people and crazy like me :P


Music, Travel, Movies, Languages, Psycology

  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • drums
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

HALSEY! How many times do I have to say? HALSEY HALSEY HALSEY!

P.S. ofc a lot more. But at the moment, she's my favourite.

Music genres: pretty much everything. Currently like electropop, deep house, something light and positive.
I love rock, alternative, rap, rnb, jazz, blues, acoustic as long as it's quality product.

Movies: anything but scare movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I jumped in a sea from the 2nd floor of yaht.

Traveled on the other side of the world because of someone special.

During last summer visited 6 new different countries.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Languages (especially Russian if you want))Anything you can ask :)

Share crazy stories about my life while sharing a drink :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Kyrgyzstan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile.

My Groups