Natasha Peters's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natasha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Wildlife Biologist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love new places and am trying to travel as much of the world as possible. What I love most is getting to know people from the country I am in and I have met some great people on couchsurfing.
I am very laid back and relaxed and love a good conversation!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people through my travels and make friends along the way. I am also interested in finding new travel partners for road trips, meet ups, and all that good stuff.

Interests

Birds, birds, people, birds. All outdoor things; hiking, camping, climbing, surfing, as well as weird foods and new experiences.
I love playing cards or board games with friends, having dinners together and just spending time with nice people.

  • birds
  • board games
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • martial arts
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • road trips

Music, Movies, and Books

Some would be;

Movies: The Fountain, Princess Mononoke, Lagaan, The Fifth Element

Books: The Master and Margarita, The Alchemist, The Silmarillion, One Hundred Years of Solitude, War and Peace, Dracula

TV Shows: Star Trek the Original Series, Attack on Titan, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watched the sunrise over the Himalayas

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything I can

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, cleaning, games, fun times!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Papua New Guinea, Scotland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Nepal, New Zealand, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Natasha’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups