Natasha Troshchenkova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natasha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • The film industry
  • Lomonosov Moscow State University, economics and marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Girl from Moscow currently living and hosting in Saint-Petersburg. Live with my boyfriend Ilia: https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/2006737805?utm_campaign=profile_share&utm_source=couchsurfing-ios

My life is full of contrasts: I work in the film industry in the weekdays, and find myself in the nature and forests on the weekends 🌳

As I have a great thirst for this life, I’m constantly looking for new impressions and meeting new people. But still find happiness in super simple things like drinking beer in a pub with my friends, attending music and film festivals, reading, hiking, sitting in front of the fireplace somewhere far from civilization, and then sleeping under the sky full of stars :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

How else if not with help of Couchsurfing would a New York policeman drive me in a police car just because I needed to buy a SIM-card? ;D
I just love it, thanks to it i've met so many nice people all over the world! And sure that meeting locals and sharing impressions with them is the best way of traveling <3

Interests

Traveling and hiking is the thing that inspires me most of all, reading classics, watching European and American masterpieces, studying foreign languages, eating food (adore it, specially smth new and local)

  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. Lived in a forest in a circus-caravan while volunteering
2. Helped around the 15th century villa in Tuscany
3. Worked as a server in the United States for 3 months
4. Rode a balloon in Kappadoccia
5. Painted my hair in lyla color just before the graduation day in the Uni

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking Russian блины, teaching Russian and English, sharing travel and life experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my stories about travellings, hang out with you wherever, cook some Russian food and show the surroundings (and tell u how much I love mountains and this world like 159383839 times😬)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Natasha’s full profile.

My Groups