Natasja Andersen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natasja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning French, German, Swedish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi there!
I'm a 20 year old, Danish traveller, currently on interrail in Eastern Europe.
I came back from Nepal in June, worked on a bar in a Streetfood-market in Copenhagen for the summer, and now departed for my next travel :-)

After my interrail I'm going back to work, and also back to planning my next trip to India in 2017.

I'm very interested in meeting new people and learning about new cultures - therefore I signed up to Couchsurfing ;-)

I'm looking forward to meet you!
Natasja

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think couch-surfing is the most amazing way to meet new people and share different perspectives on the world and life in general.

Interests

Yoga, meditation, books, music, politics, travelling, bilture

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Tame Impala, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Father John Misty, Kings of Convenience, Amy Winehouse, Jeff Buckley

I read a lot, but my latest one was Kafka on the Shore, Haruki Murakami.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering on an orphanage in Nepal.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Myanmar, Nepal, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Natasja’s full profile. It’s free!